Stupidity

9 Aug

header2.jpg

My latest bit of stupidity has involved me starting some initial training for The Sussex Triathlon sprint distance. After doing the London Marathon in 2005 I have decided that this should be my next challenge. I’ve done a bit of running and swimming this week but have discovered that my bike is broken which I need to get sorted. I’m looking for training and race partners, anyone brave enough?

marathon.jpg

Here I am pre-marathon with the Oasis Team including Steve Chalke, Diane-Louise Jordan and Sinita.

One Response to “Stupidity”

  1. Suse August 10, 2007 at 11:16 am #

    YOu are seriously Crackers! But I am sure you will manage it.

Leave a Reply

