Blessed by a bag of cheese and onion crisps

6 Sep

Over the my 7 years involved in youth work I have blessed by many things, sometimes it’s a nice answerphone message, a note, a box of chocs, £10 in my desk draw but today arriving early at my office i thought i was in a strange state of dream as i discovered a bag of cheese and onions crisps propped up against it waiting for my arrival (and they were walkers so know cheap rubbish!).

I could be mistaken and a person walking through the church may have just dropped them and in so doing they left themselves propped against the door but the way I like to see it is,

I have been blessed by a bag of cheese and onion crisps

Leave a Reply

