The Irresistible Revolution

5 Dec

I have just finished this book by Shane Claibourne, it was a very challenging read, one that at times left me disillusioned and angry at times but with hope at others. I will be discussing it further with Roy and Amanda next week as we set the world to rights or actually in reality probably come out with a whole load more questions.

One Response to “The Irresistible Revolution”

  1. Milan December 5, 2007 at 2:21 pm #

    this book is on my to-buy list.
    I’m here for the first time so I don’t know do you usually post your impressions about the book (or review) or not (I’d surely love to read them).
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

