Theology and Youth Work

17 Dec

I was pleased to get my copy of the just released book by my former theology lecturer Jeremy Thomson. This book has been in the pipeline for a while and i read some of the early manuscripts. Jeremy has a heart to develop youth workers in their theology and this book will do precisely that. This is a man with a message and this will be a very important book. It is currently being published by YTCpress.

display_thumbnail.jpeg

2 Responses to “Theology and Youth Work”

  1. To the Cross January 2, 2008 at 9:25 pm #

    I am sure it will be a great book, but I am not so sure about the cover: a bit to clean for my liking.
    God bless
    Neil

  2. weirdhippy January 3, 2008 at 8:21 am #

    I agree, prob something to do with it being printed via lulu rather than a major publisher. But you know what they say about books and covers…

Leave a Reply

