Update!

29 Jan

Back in the office today with a pretty full looking day after a good weekend at centre parcs. It was nice to get away and spend some time messing about, playing sports and eating good food. Still struggling to shake my ever worstening cough though which is leaving me with a continuous headache but I can’t complain as illness is a rarity for me.

Was nice to have a phone call on Sunday with the results of our church’s discussions about the position of youth worker. I have been offered another years contract extension coming into force in the summer and I will be excepting this offer. That year will take me through to 5 years here.

Leave a Reply

