A Blogging Return

18 Mar

It’s been a while since I last posted. A mixture of a fairly busy last little while and the choice to not fill things further up with blogging. Normally inactivity on my blog is due to lack of interest/thought-fullness/creativity/inspiration. This time it’s different so a bit of catching up today is in order. Holy week is for me going to prove to be a different week (Holy=Different I’ve just remembered) with some of my normal groups not meeting giving me more time to ponder but also to be.
3 Posts are intended to be written today as Jo and Matthew are at Baby Rhyme Time before the hoards of mothers with dubious buggy driving skills come to get my shins.
1) Books
2) Stations of the Cross
3) Vandalism

Leave a Reply

