Scroobius Pip

8 Nov

I can’t remember if i posted this video some time back or not but I have been watching it again today and am stunned by the brilliance of the lyric writing. It may make an appearance some time soon in one of my thought for the weeks that I send out by email each Monday. Leave me a comment with your email if you would like to me added to this.

2 Responses to “Scroobius Pip”

  1. Paul Burt November 13, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    I have not come across this before, but I loved it.

  2. Mary November 26, 2010 at 10:20 pm #

    We saw this at Greenbelt! Glad someone else knows about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

