Blog Roll

3 Aug

I tend to read blog posts through google reader like so many others. To be honest I probably have a few too many blogs on it now and can’t keep up with them all. There are however always my favourites that will always be read first when I see a new post has been written. These tend to be the ones written by friends, not necessarily the big players with the large amount of readers but those whose lives I feel connected to not just electronically. I have been enjoying the recent posts from Louise Davis, who was one of my class mates back when we studied together with Oasis and used to regularly get the upper hand when it came to essay marks.

Leave a Reply

